I’m dreaming of a radioactive green christmas

I picked up STALKER on Steam for a fiver on saturday. It was worth every penny. Hey, I might even go as far to say I would’ve bought it for full price. It’s lots of fun; I’m playing a badass loner who kills all he encounters. I’ll help out a guy with a quest, and then I’ll waste him for some loot. It didn’t work out so well when I killed a handful of Duty troops- now I get attacked when I go on their territory. Nonetheless it’s great.

Christmas is just a few days away. Hoorah. I’m saying Christmas rather than Happy Holidays, because this is the one I celebrate. Happy Hanukkah/chanukah or Ramadam to you if you celebrate those. Or both

Leave a Reply

