Cantenna FTW

I’m rolling a wireless receiver up in my homebase bedroom, so online gaming and well, generally stable speedy internet is often inattainable. After a friend informed me on it, and I read a little, I was set to make a cantenna. It’s a tin can, and an antenna, all in one. So to recapitulate: tin can, internet receiver. Alongside my tinfoil aerial that was snatching those internet signals out of the air, it all gives me a joyous 3 bars on the internet-connectivity-ometer. That’s more than half a strong connection. In fact, it’s “fair”. Fair

Fair!

Fair!

Leave a Reply

