Too many good games

I really think far too many excellent games have come out in the last few weeks. Fallout 3, Far Cry 2 (grr), Left 4 Dead’s pre-order demo, and I’d be drowning in Gears of War 2 and Fable 2 if I was a console gamer aswell. I just don’t have the time or money for all these great releases, so I guess I’ll have to pick some of them up for Christmas. I’ve also got my stack of games I’ve yet to finish that I won from PC Gamer (Mass Effect, Sins of a Solar Empire, Lego Indy, to mention a few) so I’ll get those played some time soon. I also found out how to get Thief and Thief 2, which I’ve had for at least a year now, running on my pc. I have to tell the game to run without using 3 of my 4 cores in my CPU, as it doesn’t understand them. With all these games, I seriously think that my discs will degrade before I play them all.

Waitaminute, I was also playing Deus Ex and Quake 2 a little while back. Damn. And I’m also going to get Hitman Blood Money, and F.E.A.R for Christmas. Damn. There are too many good games. If Condemned 2 comes to PC for Christmas time, I am going to freak out

One Response to “Too many good games”

  1. UBCS Says:

    Hitman is kinda old. But undoublty fun.

Leave a Reply

