School’s in for the autumn, winter and spring

I’m back in school, and that’s why I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve also been playing a lot of Doom 2, Quake 2 and Guitar Hero 3. They’re all good. I picked up audiosurf recently. I haven’t played all that much of it, but I may start soon, just to get the achievements. Nobody in Ireland plays it though, so I’ve got no nearby competition. Here’s some screenshots I took in TF2 recently, to fill in the post

The way the’re all pictures of me dead makes me look pretty bad

Leave a Reply

