Two-Week Recap

I’m back from England. It was pretty good. I saw The Dark Knight twice, which was utterly fantastic, both times. I may see it again.

…And Morgan Freeman was in a car crash, after appearing in The Dark Knight.
…And Heath Ledger was in a death crash, after appearing in the Dark Knight.

Hmm.

I picked up a copy of Dark Messiah, a game that I’ve been considering getting for forever. I hope it’s good. Metacritic says it’s 72% good. The demo was good. I think I’ll play through as a rogue-styled guy at first, maybe then branch out, see how it goes.

I bought lots of nice things in England, but I need x-rays. That’s travel for ya. Always breaking bones on ya

Leave a Reply

