Combined Fire

So only one achievement away from my ubersaw, I’m going to pursue the Pyro achievements rather than the Medic ones. I managed to snag three in one round, which I’m pretty proud of. I’ve got four now. I’ll keep you posted

I was also playing as my favourite class, the Sniper, today. I was doing pretty well, even though I got killed my fair share of times. Plus, on the deathcam, I snagged this beauty. Looks like I took a little health off him, too

|300m, h43d5h07

|300m, h43d5h07

Leave a Reply

