What’s up with me?

I haven’t posted in a few days, mainly because it’s summer so I’ve been out and about. I’m currently editing my old movie to give it an actual ending, and to tidy it up in some places. The filesize will probably be too big for youtube once I have, so it’ll probably have to be split into parts.

I’m still playing lots of TF2. I’ll probably never start getting the Pyro achievements and weapons; I’m not very good at the class and the weapons just don’t excite me.

I’ll post my movie when it’s all done

Leave a Reply

