Deus Ex

is quite a good game. I’ve been playing through it in the last few days and I have been quite engrossed, so much so to the point of staying up until 4.30 in the morning. It’s, in a word, sprawling. I’m not finished yet, but I’m quite enjoying it.

I watched a video that had around four seconds of Duke Nukem Forever footage. It looks like… a first-person shooter, not much else. I’ll be pessimistic and say that it won’t be worth the more-than-a-decade that it’s been in development for, but I think it’ll be quite good nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

