Bottled Water

Needed a title, so I picked the closest thing to me.

I may not manage to write a post to this on Monday, as I will be in Dublin(!), at Paramore. Sorry for the inconvenience. I inform you, my loyal readership (Tim) of this, even though I’ve gone two or three days without writing with no excuse. I suppose this shall build up the suspense for my Paramore Mega-Post! In it, I’ll talk about my experiences around Dublin and the concert. Maybe I’ll take the LUAS. We shall see.

My dad’s twisted right now, singing Bob Marley

Leave a Reply

